MusicIsFamily
Home Music Artists Media Events Links Contact Just For Fun

Listed will be Fake Chapter related events - but Don't Stop Here!!! Go to each artist's page for even more events listings.
Please support your favortie artist and live music ! The best part is that you can jump and dance as you do it!!

 

Mr. Steve & Miss Katie

Mr. Steve & Miss Katie Calendar

Josh & Gab

Wednesday, October 1 9:30am Pymatuning Valley Primary School performance 1:00pm Pymatuning Valley Middle School
Thursday, October 2 1:30pm North Allegheny Peebles return visits
Friday, October 3 9:00am Franklin Regional Sloan Elementary 6:00pm Agora Cyber Charter School at Riverview Park Chapel Shelter, northside.
Monday, October 6 9:30am Greenrock Elementary (Elizabeth Forward) performance 2:00pm Central Elementary (Elizabeth Forward)
Tuesday, October 7 9:30am Newlonsburg Elementary (Franklin Regional) performance, time TBD 2:00pm Bon Air Elementary (Burrell) TBA
Wednesday, October 8 1:00pm Young Scholars of Western PA Charter School performance
Monday, October 13 2:00pm Evergreen Elementary (Gateway Area) performance
Wednesday, October 15 2:00pm Propel East return performance
Thursday, October 16 10:00am Homewood-Brushton YWCA early childhood 'Week Without Violence' 2:00pm Bon Meade Elementary (Moon Area) time TBD
Friday, October 17 9:30am William Penn Elementary (Elizabeth Forward) return performances 1:30pm Mt Vernon Elementary (Elizabeth Forward)
Monday, October 20 8:30am Cambridge Springs (Penncrest Area) 10:30am Maplewood Elementary (Penncrest Area) 1:30pm Saegertown Elementary (Penncrest area)
Tuesday, October 21 9:00am Buffalo Elementary (Freeport Area) return performances 2:00pm Stewart Elementary (Burrell) Return Performance
Wednesday, October 22 8:30am South Park Middle School return performances 2:00pm McCormick Elementary (Moon) return performance
Thursday, October 23 10:00am Yough West Newton Elementary Performance 2:00pm Yough HW Good Elementary performance
Sunday, October 26 12:00pm Plum Boyce Park Fall Festival Performance
Tuesday, October 28 9:30am Hopewell Junior High return performance 12:15pm Holy Trinity Robinson return performances
Wednesday, October 29 9:30am Brooks Elementary (Moon Area) performance 2:00pm Hyde Elementary (Moon Area) performance
Friday, October 31 9:00am White Oak Elementary (McKeesport Area) performances
Tuesday, November 4 9:30am Linntown Intermediate School (Lewisburg Area) performances Friday, November 14 1:00pm Grandview Elementary (Erie Area) TBD
Tuesday, November 18 9:00am St Josephs & St Barts Ruscitto performances, times TBD
Thursday, November 20 9:30am Baden Academy return performances 1:30pm St Gregory Ruscitto Foundation performance, TBD
Monday, November 24 9:30am Fairview Middle School performance 2:00pm Fairview Elementary School performance
Tuesday, November 25 10:00am Allegheny Valley Colfax Elementary return performance 12:30pm Allegheny Valley Acmetomia return performance
Thursday, December 18 10:00am PPS Beechwood return performance Thursday, January 15, 2015 1:00pm Fort Allen Elementary (Hempfield) performances
Saturday, February 7, 2015 1:00pm Peters Township Library event
Friday, February 13, 2015 1:00pm Mt Lebanon Jefferson Elementary performance
Thursday, May 7, 2015 8:00am East Allegheny Logan Middle School performance

Josh & Gab Calendar

Lisa Loeb Calendar

Board of Education Calendar

Meredith LeVande Calendar