MusicIsFamily
Home Music Artists Media Events Links Contact Just For Fun

Listed will be Fake Chapter related events - but Don't Stop Here!!! Go to each artist's page for even more events listings.
Please support your favortie artist and live music ! The best part is that you can jump and dance as you do it!!

 

Mr. Steve & Miss Katie

Mr. Steve & Miss Katie Calendar

Josh & Gab

Friday, April 1 8:30am Wattsburg Area Middle School program 12:45pm Tracy School (Erie area) program 2:10pm Grandview School (Erie area) program
Monday, April 4 10:00am Highlands Fawn Primary program 1:30pm Highlands Fairmount program 4:00pm Dr Hamrock
Tuesday, April 5 10:00am Highlands Grandview morning Ruscitto program 1:30pm Highlands Grandview afternoon Ruscitto program
Wednesday, April 6 2:30pm Allegheny Valley High School talk
Monday, April 11 9:30am West Mifflin Emerson Elementary program 11:30am West Mifflin Middle School performance TBA 1:30pm West Mifflin Homeville Elementary program TBA
Thursday, April 28 10:00am Trafford Middle School Instagram Contest show 7:00pm Carriage House Childrens Center Family Night performance
Friday, April 29 11:00am McKeesport Twin Rivers K-5 Programs Wednesday, May 4 1:15pm Reading Is Fundamental Miller performance Thursday, May 5 11:45am Kane PA 3rd year performances Friday, May 6 9:45am Pittsburgh Public Mifflin K-6 programs 2:00pm Penn Hills Imagine Charter end-of-year program TBA
Monday, May 9 1:30pm Jeannette McKee Elementary and Middle School Ruscitto Programs
Friday, May 13 10:15am Todd Lane Elementary (Central Valley Beaver County) morning 1:15pm Todd Lane Elementary (Central Valley Beaver County) afternoon performance
Saturday, May 14 1:00pm Round Hill Farm event
Thursday, May 19 1:00pm Reading Is Fundamental PPS Langley program
Friday, May 20 1:30pm Hubbard Elementary (Ohio) 2nd-year program
Sunday, May 22 1:30pm Port Vue United Methodist McKeesport program
Thursday, June 2 1:00pm Faisson Reading is Fundamental program TBA
Friday, June 3 2:00pm Reading Is Fundamental Weil performance
Tuesday, June 14 7:00pm Penn State Beaver Brodhead Summer Concert Series performance
Thursday, July 7, 2016 10:00am Wexford Kindercare friendship/respect program
Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:30am NOAH Conference Wyndham event
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 11:00am Carnegie Library of Connellsville Acoustic Program Showing events until 9/15.

Josh & Gab Calendar

Lisa Loeb Calendar

Board of Education Calendar

Meredith LeVande Calendar